Newly Appointed SCSP 2021-2022 Student Council Officers

Congratulations to the newly appointed Student Council Officers for the 2021-2022 school year!

President - Jack Oven Vice President- Mackey Lynett Secretary - Cecelia Haggerty Treasurer - James Stallman

The SCSP Student Council is moderated by Mrs. Holly Tomko.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square