Congratulations to SCSP's Student Council Officers and Representatives!

Congratulations to the Student Council Officers and Representatives who were elected for the 2020-2021 school year!

Officers President: Caelyn Oxley Vice President: Lisa Myronyuk Secretary: Maddie Hunt Treasurer: Kate Heffron

Representatives 3B: Katie Doherty and Tommy Hunt 3G: Joseph Haggerty and Maylee Moran 4B: Lucy Maloney and Lilly Reager 4G: James Doherty and Madeline Flynn 5B: Tyler Kohut and Olivia Meola 5G: Gabby Gillott and Thomas Lynett 6B: Lizzy Collins and James Kennedy 6G: Eddie James and Caroline Renda 7B: Packy Doherty and Gracie Maopolski 7G: Ella Boyanoski and Patrick Hazzouri 8B: Bella Dennebaum and Jackson Keating 8G: Ella Burke and Julia Horter

Featured Posts
Recent Posts