Congratulations to SCSP PJAS Members and Moderator, Mrs. Lisa Owens

First a place awards go to Penn State in May!

First Place Awards:

Ella Burke Rocco Rinaldi Marco Rinaldi Noel Butler Caelyn Oxley received a perfect score and won the Excellence Award in Middle School!

Second Place Awards:

Owen Christianson Jake Marx Jayna McIntyre Kate Heffron Maddie Hunt Bella Dennebaum

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Diocese of Scranton      |      VIRTUS Program      |      Holy Cross High School     |     Diocesan Handbook     |     Flynn and O'Hara Uniforms

Primary Campus (PK – 2)

2215 N. Washington Avenue

Scranton, PA 18509

Phone:  570-343-2790

© 2017 by Saint Clare / Saint Paul Elementary School

Website by John Cuck Websites

Main Campus (3rd – 8th)

1527 Penn Avenue

Scranton, PA 18509

Phone:  570-343-7880